Norm Feuti Cartoons http://www.normfeuticartoons.com Sun, 13 Aug 2017 12:59:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.8.1 https://i0.wp.com/www.normfeuticartoons.com/wp-content/uploads/2016/01/cropped-norm-avatar-512.jpg?fit=32%2C32 Norm Feuti Cartoons http://www.normfeuticartoons.com 32 32 9760413 GIL 8/13 “Jeopardy” http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-813-jeopardy/ http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-813-jeopardy/#comments Sun, 13 Aug 2017 12:59:57 +0000 http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/?p=4396

Click to enlarge

]]>
http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-813-jeopardy/feed/ 1 4396
GIL 8/6 “Flat Earth” http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-86-flat-earth/ http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-86-flat-earth/#respond Sun, 06 Aug 2017 12:48:13 +0000 http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/?p=4392

click to enlarge

]]>
http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-86-flat-earth/feed/ 0 4392
GIL 7/30 “Sandcastle” http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-730-sandcastle/ http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-730-sandcastle/#comments Sun, 30 Jul 2017 04:00:02 +0000 http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/?p=4389

Click to enlarge

]]>
http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-730-sandcastle/feed/ 3 4389
GIL 7/23 “Operation” http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-723-operation/ http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-723-operation/#comments Sun, 23 Jul 2017 04:00:45 +0000 http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/?p=4385

Click to enlarge

]]>
http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-723-operation/feed/ 1 4385
GIL 7/16 “Find A Penny” http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-716-find-a-penny/ http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-716-find-a-penny/#comments Sun, 16 Jul 2017 04:00:31 +0000 http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/?p=4382

Click to enlarge

]]>
http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-716-find-a-penny/feed/ 1 4382
GIL 7/9 “Cooling Off” http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-79-cooling-off/ http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-79-cooling-off/#comments Sun, 09 Jul 2017 13:35:33 +0000 http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/?p=4379

Click to enlarge

]]>
http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-79-cooling-off/feed/ 1 4379
GIL 7/2 “Joke Book” http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-72-joke-book/ http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-72-joke-book/#comments Sun, 02 Jul 2017 04:00:07 +0000 http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/?p=4375

Click to enlarge

]]>
http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-72-joke-book/feed/ 2 4375
GIL 6/25 “Feeding Time” http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-625-feeding-time/ http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-625-feeding-time/#comments Sun, 25 Jun 2017 04:00:29 +0000 http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/?p=4372

Click to enlarge

]]>
http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-625-feeding-time/feed/ 1 4372
GIL 6/18 “Summer Yet?” http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-618-summer-yet/ http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-618-summer-yet/#comments Sun, 18 Jun 2017 13:13:24 +0000 http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/?p=4368

Click to enlarge

]]>
http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-618-summer-yet/feed/ 2 4368
GIL 6/11 “Truck Driver” http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-611-truck-driver/ http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-611-truck-driver/#comments Sun, 11 Jun 2017 03:30:20 +0000 http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/?p=4365

Click to enlarge

]]>
http://www.normfeuticartoons.com/blog/gil-611-truck-driver/feed/ 1 4365